top of page

2024 Colorado Springs Area Opera Events

As of June 2024 - Please check individual organization/venue for details - Subject to change without our knowledge
 

The Met: Live in HD (Tinseltown):

July 24, Wednesday – La Bohème Summer Encore
July 31, Wednesday – La Cenerentola Summer Encore
August 7, Wednesday – Turandot Summer Encore
August 14, Wednesday – Porgy and Bess Summer Encore

 

Opera Colorado Season (2024-2025)

November 9, Saturday – Donizetti’s Daughter of the Regiment
November 12, Tuesday – Donizetti’s Daughter of the Regiment
November 15, Friday – Donizetti’s Daughter of the Regiment
November 17, Sunday – Donizetti’s Daughter of the Regiment
February 22, Saturday – Puccini’s La Bohème
February 25, Tuesday – Puccini’s La Bohème
February 27, Thursday – Puccini’s La Bohème
February 28, Friday – Puccini’s La Bohème
March 2, Sunday– Puccini’s La Bohème
May 3, Saturday – Verdi’s Il Trovatore
May 6, Tuesday – Verdi’s Il Trovatore
May 9, Friday – Verdi’s Il Trovatore
May 11, Sunday – Verdi’s Il Trovatore

Central City Opera Tickets & Events

June 29, Friday – Pirates of Penzance

July 3, Wednesday – Pirates of Penzance

July 5, Friday – Pirates of Penzance

July 7, Sunday – Pirates of Penzance

July 6, Saturday – Girl of the Golden West

July 10, Wednesday – Girl of the Golden West

Juy 12, Friday – Girl of the Golden West

July 13, Saturday – Pirates of Penzance

July 13, Saturday – Street Scene

July 14, Sunday – Girl of the Golden West

July 16, Tuesday – Pirates of Penzance

July 17, Wednesday – Street Scene

July 19, Friday – Girl of the Golden West

July 20, Saturday – Pirates of Penzance

July 20, Saturday – Street Scene

July 21, Sunday – Girl of the Golden West

July 23, Tuesday – Girl of the Golden West

July 24, Wednesday – Pirates of Penzance

July 26, Friday – Street Scene

July 27, Saturday – Pirates of Penzance

July 27, Saturday – Girl of the Golden West

July 28, Sunday – Street Scene

July 30, Tuesday – Street Scene

July 31, Wednesday – Girl of the Golden West

July 14, Sunday – Girl of the Golden West

August 2, Friday – Pirates of Penzance

August 3, Saturday – Girl of the Golden West

August 3, Saturday – Street Scene

August 4, Sunday – Pirates of Penzance

 

Opera Theatre of the Rockies

June 30, Sunday - Vocal Arts Festival Concert
July 2, Tuesday - Special Concert featuring Maire Therese Carmack
July 6, Saturday - Vocal Arts Festival Concert

Santa Fe Opera Calendar

June 28, Friday – Opening Weekend Celebration; La traviata

June 29, Saturday – Don Giovanni

July 13, Saturday – Opening Night Dinners; The Righteous

July 17, Wednesday - The Righteous

July 19, Friday – La traviata

July 20, Saturday – Opening Night Dinners; Der Rosenkavalier

July 24, Wednesday – Der Rosenkavalier

July 26, Friday – The Righteous

July 27, Saturday – Opening Night Dinners; The Elixir of Love

July 29, Monday – Don Giovanni

July 30, Tuesday – The Righteous

July 31, Wednesday – The Elixir of Love

August 10, Saturday – La traviata

August 11, Sunday – Apprentice Scenes

August 13, Tuesday – The Righteous

August 14, Wednesday – The Elixir of Love

August 15, Thursday – Der Rosenkavalier

August 16, Friday – Don Giovanni

August 17, Saturday – La traviata

August 18, Sunday – Apprentice Scenes

August 20, Tuesday – La traviata

August 21, Wednesday – Don Giovanni

August 22, Thursday – The Elixir of Love

August 23, Friday – Don Giovanni

August 24, Saturday – La traviata

bottom of page